CONTACT

Luke Waters

Operations Manager

(Ph) 0439 402 010

Email: luke@newstyleplaster.com

Geoff Cook

Director

(Ph) 0401 754 921

Email: geoff@newstyleplaster.com 

Jamee Cook

Director

(Ph) 0411 738 776

Email: jamee@newstyleplaster.com

Monique Cook

Office Manager 

 (Ph) 03 5925 9340

Email: office@newstyleplaster.com

Alison Dol

Accounts 

(Ph) 03 5925 9340

Email: accounts@newstyleplaster.com

Andrew Fisher

Leading Hand 

(Ph) 0468 954 024

Email: andrew@newstyleplaster.com